2017-18 Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Fri., Dec. 1

4:00 pm

Hawken Tournament

Hawken 

Sat., Dec. 2

9:00 am

Hawken Tournament

Hawken 

Sat., Dec. 9

9:00 am

Dean Kinley Wrestling Tournament

Home

Sat. Dec. 16

9:00 am

St. Ignatius/Brooklyn Tri

St. Ignatius HS

Fri. Dec. 29

9:00 am

Vermillion Super Duals

Vermillion HS

Sat. Dec. 30

9:00 am

Vermillion Super Duals

Vermillion HS

Sat. Jan. 6

10:00 am

WRA Quad

Western Reserve Academy

Sat. Jan. 13

8:00 am

CIT Tournament

St. Ignatius HS

Sun. Jan. 14

8:00 am

CIT Tournament

St. Ignatius HS

Thurs., Jan. 18

6:00 pm

Garfield Heights/Cleveland Heights Tri

Garfield Heights HS

Fri., Jan. 19

6:00 pm

Cuyahoga Heights/Bedford Heights Tri

Cuyahoga Heights HS

Wed., Jan. 24

TBA

State Duals

TBA

Sat., Jan.27

10:00 am

CY Pinter Duals

Elyria HS

Thurs., Feb. 1

6:00 pm

Parma Hts/Normandy Tri

Normandy HS

Sat., Feb. 3

9:00 am

NCL Tournament

Hoban HS

Thurs., Feb. 8

6:00 pm

Shaw/Warrensville Hts. Tri

Home

Thurs., Feb. 15

6:00 pm 

Brush/Kent Roosevelt

Brush HS

Sat., Feb. 24

9:00 am

Sectionl Tournament

Bay Village HS

March 2-3

4:00 pm

District Tournament

Norhwest HS

March 8-10

9:00 am

State Tournament

Ohio State University

 

Cleveland Central Catholic High School | 6550 Baxter Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44105